Shows

MORE DATES FOR 2021 & 2022 TO BE ANNOUNCED VERY SOON...
2021
Fri 22nd Jan '21
Fri 9th Apr '21
Quay Theatre, Sudbury
Beccles Public Hall, Suffolk
Fri' 7th May '21
Brindley Theatre, Runcorn
Fri 6th Aug '21
Neeld Arts Centre, Chippenham
Wed 20th Oct '21
New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth
Sat 20th Nov '21
Teignmouth Pavilions, Teignmouth
Tickets
Tickets
Tickets
2022
Fri 18th Mar '22
Blackburn Empire, Blackburn
2020
Fri 10th Jul '20
Borough Theatre, Abergavenny
Fri 4th Sep '20
Trinity Arts Centre, Gainsborough
Tickets
Tickets
Fri 18th Sep '20
Empire Theatre, Blackburn
Sat 19th Sep '20
Swit Theatre, Wrexham
Tickets
Thu 8th Oct '20
Hazlitt Theatre, Maidestone
Tickets
Sun 18th Oct '20
New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth
Tickets
Fri 6th Nov '20
Castle Theatre, Wellingborough
Sat 7th Nov '20
Tickets
Tickets
Empire Theatre, Halstead